The Perfect Liquid Eyeliner

The Perfect Liquid Eyeliner

Okay girls, so we all want to master liquid eyeliner but unfortunately, it isn’t always very easy for us. I am going to share some tips and tricks that I’ve learned, with you guys. Keep in mind that my idea of “The Perfect Liquid Eyeliner” may be different than yours!
First off, what kind of applicator do you prefer? I like something with a sponge tip but find what works best for you. Next, prime your eyes to help keep your liner on all day long. If you suffer from oily eyelids like me, it might be a pain now however it actually means that our eyes will stay young-looking for longer! When applying the eyeliner, don’t go straight at your eye but instead hold it at an angle. With the eyeliner, mark small dots along your lash line first, then go back and connect them smoothly. Any mistakes can be fixed with a Q-tip dipped into your makeup remover so don’t worry! I find that it really helps to use a setting spray when you’re all done your makeup. Remember, practice makes perfect so keep practicing!
I would love to respond to any comments that you have so make sure to leave them below! ❤

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Liquid Eyeliner

  1. Pingback: Twinship 2 Cents — Liquid Eyeliner | Feven & Helena

Leave a comment